Toezichthouders

Dhr. W. Maljaars
Voorzitter
voorzitter@boazschool.nl

Dhr. P.L. Wiskerke
Secretaris
secretaris@boazschool.nl

Dhr. P.J. Mieras
2e secretaris
e.mieras@boazschool.nl

Dhr. J.J. Sturm
Penningmeester
h.sturm@boazschool.nl

Dhr. R. Dingemanse
Lid
r.dingemanse@boazschool.nl

Dhr. M. Francke
Lid
r.francke@boazschool.nl

Dhr. A. Maljaars
Lid
a.maljaars@boazschool.nl