Team per 1 augustus 2017

Directie

Bovenschools directeur
Dhr. P. Kieviet
p.kieviet@boazschool.nl

Intern Begeleider

Intern begeleider onderbouw
Mw. C.W. de Voogd-Dekker
c.devoogd@boazschool.nl
Intern begeleider bovenbouw, lk groep5b/6
Mw. M.H. van Blitterswijk-Maljaars
m.vanblitterswijk@boazschool.nl

Secretariaat

Managementassistente
Mw. N. Wisse-de Kraker
administratie@boazschool.nl

Leerkrachten

Groep 3
Mw. C.J. Brouwer
c.brouwer@boazschool.nl
Groep 4/5a
Mw. J.P. Goud
j.goud@boazschool.nl
Groep 2
Mw. M. Jongman-de Visser
r.jongman@boazschool.nl
á
Mw. P.K. Kruysse
e.kruysse@boazschool.nl
Groep 8
Mw. J. Louws-Melse
a.melse@boazschool.nl
Plusklas
Mw. C.G.L. van der Maas-Karens
cvandermaas@versluijsschool.nl
Groep 5b/6
Mw. K.J. Maljaars-van Schothorst
j.maljaars@boazschool.nl
Groep 2
Mw. W. Maljaars-de Visser
i.maljaars@boazschool.nl
Groep 1
Mw. C.P. Minderhoud-Hoogesteger
c.minderhoud@boazschool.nl
Groep 3
Mw. W.L. Minderhoud-Louws
l.minderhoud@boazschool.nl
Groep 4, vervanger IB
Mw. K.J. Roubos-van Langevelde
k.roubos@boazschool.nl
Groep 7, rekenco÷rdinator
Dhr. P. de Visser
p.devisser@boazschool.nl
Groep 1
Mw. T.M. van de Vreede
a.vandevreede@boazschool.nl
Groep 8
Dhr. A.J.P. Zoon
a.zoon@boazschool.nl

A-Pooler

Invalleerkracht
Mw. P. Hengst-de Visser
e.hengst@boazschool.nl

Onderwijsassistenten

Mw. C.P. Bregman-Koppejan
c.bregman@boazschool.nl
Mw. C.M. Kodde-de Korte
c.kodde@boazschool.nl
Mw. P.E. Peene-Moens
e.peene@boazschool.nl

Interieurverzorger

Dhr. W.M. van Gilst
w.vangilst@boazschool.nl